Industrial Advisory Board

To assist in the valorisation of Sustainable Chemistry an Industrial Advisory Board has been assembled with expert members from various chemical companies.

Regular meetings with this Advisory Board will ensure a good view on the market, helping the SusChem team to develop novel methods and tools geared to the technological needs of end-users. The current board members are:

  • Dr. Peter Berben 
    Senior research manager, BASF
  • Ir. Eelko Brevoord 
    R&D director, Albemarle 
  • Ir. Rob Kirschbaum
    Vice President Open Innovation, DSM
  • Rombout Swanborn
    HyET, Ascom Separation, Renaissance Oil&Gas

Published by  HIMS

21 October 2016